Trumbull Business Network

home      join us       by-laws       contact us     membership application

Where local Professionals and Contractors meet weekly to share referrals, connections and expertise!

With a friendly atmosphere our in-depth presentations and round-table discussions bring new ideas and fresh insights into how we run our businesses.


Trumbull Business Network also serves the community by recommending
quality contractors and professionals in the areas listed below:

Trumbull Business Network
2015 Roster
               
Member Company Name Telephone #s Type of Service Provided/Email/Website
     
Bruce Anderson Abbott Appliance Service, LLC 203-459-8855 Residential Major Appliance Service        
    cell 203-885-3168 banderson7760@att.net
     
     
Scott Chopskie A+ Programming Consultants 203-445-0108 Computer Hardware, Software, Network, IT Solutions        
      scott@aplusprog.com
      www.aplusprog.com
     
     
Jack Cowell Jack's Plumbing and Repair 203-710-8379 Plumbing Services        
      jacksplumbingandrepair@gmail.com
     
     
     
Tom D'Amico D'Amico Electrical Services 203-374-5792 Residential/Commercial Electrical Services        
    cell 203-610-1307 damicoelectric@sbcglobal.net
     
   
Tom F. Dalgar Right Hand Man 203-260-4752 Handyman/General Contractor
      tomfd3@sbcglobal.net
     
Joe DeMattia DeMattia Energy 203-253-0075 AMBIT Energy Consultant
      joe@joedemattia.com
      HTTPS://DeMattiaEnergy.JoinAmbit.com
Michael L. Goldman Goldman Gruder & Woods, LLC 203-899-8900 Attorney/Corporate, Business, Injury and Commercial Litigation      
    cell 203-521-4333 mgoldman@goldgru.com
      www.goldgru.com
     
Jeff Grossarth Platinum Property Realty 203-209-9037 Residential Real Estate
      jeffgrossarth@aol.com
      http://jgrossarth.listingbook.com
     
Ellen Karandisecky, D.D.S. A Winning Smile, L.L.C. 203-372-3626 Dentist
      ekarandisecki@yahoo.com
      www.awinningsmilellc.com
Mike Konecny MTK Construction 203-268-0402 Construction Additions and Renovating
    cell 203-913-3912 mtkconstruction@yahoo.com
      www.mtkconstruction.com
Nancy Kuhn Newtown Savings Bank 203-364-2926 Banking Services/Branch Manager
      nkuhn@nsbonline.com
     
Paul X Lupo Lupo & Associates, Inc. 203-924-5760 Tax Services and Business Advisor
      Paul@1040accountant.com
      www.1040accountant.com
Rob McGowan Robert C. McGowan/William Pitt RE 203-386-1783 Commerical Real Estate Brokerage
    203-321-7729 rmcgowan@wpsir.com
     
Frank Metrusky Metrusky Retirement Services, LLC 203-386-8977 Retirement Planning & Financial Services
      frank.metrusky@natplan.com
     
Doug Shildneck Shildneck & Associates LLC 203-590-3500 Insurance Services        
      Doug@shildneck.com
Michael A. Valeri Naugatuck Valley Savings and Loan cell 203-300-5171 Mortgage Broker        
    Fax 203-826-9027 mvaleri@nvsl.com
      www.nvsl.com
     
             





We invite other experienced local business owners
to contact us and attend one of our meetings!

*Join Us*


Available categories include everything from:

Heating & Air Conditioning  to Computer Repair; 

...from  Housecleaning  to  Veterinary Care 

CALL US ...    or COME TO A MEETING!    We would welcome you!